The Spirit of Christmas (version 2)

Henry van Dyke (1852 - 1933)

A collection of short Christmas works by the author of The Story of the Fourth Wise Man (Summary by D. Leeson).

Genre(s): Family Life, Single Author Collections

Language: English

Section Chapter Reader Time
Play 01 A Dream-Story: The Christmas Angel David Leeson
Play 02 A Little Essay: Christmas Giving and Christmas Living David Leeson
Play 03 A Short Christmas Sermon: Keeping Christmas David Leeson
Play 04 Two Christmas Prayers David Leeson